DoorBird A1121 - IP access control system, flush-mounted

€435,00
incl. VAT
Delivery time: 1-2 days

 

DoorBird Access Control System KeyPad 

flush-mounted version

Keypad ∙ 125 KHz and 13.56 MHz RFID reader ∙ Bluetooth transceiver

 

Smart access control

The DoorBird A1121 is a compact, IP-based, multi-technology access control system that can also be installed as a stand-alone solution. It enables secure access control in areas where the installation of an IP video door station
is not possible or desired, e.g. on rear and side doors, garages and underground car parks, storage and packing rooms or bicycle and machine rooms. The keypad is illuminated so you can install the device in an unlit environment.
Thanks to its compact shape, the device can easily be installed on a door frame. The access control device is also ideal if you want to create one-time or temporary access codes for visitors.

The device is designed for indoor and outdoor installation and is also available as a retrofit version for existing panels. The front bezel is solid 3 mm (0.12 in) brushed stainless steel. All buttons are backlit.
The DoorBird A1121 can be connected to the network via WLAN or LAN cable. If the device is connected via a network cable, it can be powered via Power over Ethernet (PoE). If the internet fails temporarily, all functions within the local network are retained.

Made in Germany

DoorBird products are developed and produced by Bird Home Automation GmbH in Germany. In the Berlin manufactory, Doorbird manufactures all products with the greatest care and precision.

Technische Daten

DoorBird A1121 - IP Zutrittskontrollsystem, Unterputz

€435,00
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tage Tage


DoorBird Zutrittskontrollsystem-KeyPad 

Unterputzversion

Keypad ∙ 125 KHz und 13.56 MHz RFID Leser ∙ Bluetooth Transceiver

 

Smarte Zutrittskontrolle

Der DoorBird A1121 ist ein kompaktes, IP-basiertes Multi-Technologie- Zutrittskontrollsystem, das auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung installiert werden kann. Es ermöglicht eine sichere Zutrittskontrolle in Bereichen, in denen die Installation einer IP Video Türstation
nicht möglich oder gewünscht ist, z.B. an Hinter- und Seitentüren, Garagen und Tiefgaragen, Lager- und Packräumen oder Fahrrad- und Maschinenräumen. Das Tastaturfeld ist beleuchtet, sodass Sie das Gerät auch in einer unbeleuchteten Umgebung installieren können.
Dank der kompakten Form kann das Gerät problemlos an einer Türzarge installiert werden. Das Zutrittskontrollgerät ist auch ideal geeignet, wenn Sie für Besucher einmalige oder befristete Zutrittscodes erstellen möchten.

Das Gerät ist für die Innen- und Außenmontage konzipiert und auch als Nachrüstversion für bestehende Blenden erhältlich. Die Frontblende besteht aus massivem 3 mm (0.12 in) gebürstetem Edelstahl. Alle Tasten sind hinterleuchtet.
Der DoorBird A1121 kann per WLAN oder LAN Kabel mit dem Netzwerk verbunden werden. Wenn das Gerät über ein Netzwerkkabel angeschlossen ist, kann es über Power over Ethernet (PoE) mit Strom versorgt werden. Sollte das Internet vorübergehend ausfallen, bleiben alle Funktionen innerhalb des lokalen Netzwerks erhalten.

Made in Germany

DoorBird Produkte werden von der Bird Home Automation GmbH in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert. In der Berliner Manufaktur fertigt Doorbird alle Produkte mit größter Sorgfalt und Präzision.

Technische Daten